Sun Sep 29, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Wotton Reserve Skatepark, Wotton Reserve, Bayswater, Western Australia

Tue Oct 1, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Fremantle EYP, Esplanade Park, Fremantle, Western Australia

Tue Oct 1, 2:00 - 4:00 PM (AWST)

Stratton Skatepark, 17 Jecks Place, Stratton, Western Australia

Tue Oct 1, 7:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Bibra Lake Skatepark, 104 Bibra Drive, Bibra Lake, Western Australia

Wed Oct 2, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Manning Skatepark, Manning Road, Karawara, Western Australia

Wed Oct 2, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM (AWST)

Northam Youth Precinct, Corner Chidlow Street and Peel Terrace, Northam, Western Australia

Wed Oct 2, 1:00 - 3:00 PM (AWST)

Leederville Skatepark, 60 Frame Court, Leederville, Western Australia

Wed Oct 2, 2:00 - 4:00 PM (AWST)

Northam Youth Precinct, Corner Chidlow Street and Peel Terrace, Northam, Western Australia

Thu Oct 3, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (AWST)

Aveley Skate Path, Egerton Drive, Aveley, Western Australia

Thu Oct 3, 3:00 - 5:00 PM (AWST)

Mosman Park Skatepark, 85 McCabe Street, Mosman Park, Western Australia

Fri Oct 4, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Mills Park Plaza, 86 Brixton Street, Beckenham, Western Australia

Fri Oct 4, 1:00 - 3:00 PM (AWST)

Kwinana Edge Skatepark, Gilmore Avenue, Calista, Western Australia

Fri Oct 4, 6:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Bibra Lake Skatepark, 104 Bibra Drive, Bibra Lake, Western Australia

Sat Oct 5, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (AWST)

Port Kennedy Skatepark, 1 Endeavour Drive, Port Kennedy, Western Australia, Australia

Sat Oct 5, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Mosman Park Skatepark, 85 McCabe Street, Mosman Park, Western Australia

Sun Oct 6, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Scarborough Beach Skatepark, 150 The Esplanade, Scarborough, Western Australia

Sun Oct 6, 1:00 - 5:00 PM (AWST)

Scarborough Beach Skatepark, 150 The Esplanade, Scarborough, Western Australia

Sun Oct 6, 1:00 - 5:00 PM (AWST)

Scarborough Beach Skatepark, 150 The Esplanade, Scarborough, Western Australia

Sun Oct 6, 1:00 - 5:00 PM (AWST)

Scarborough Beach Skatepark, 150 The Esplanade, Scarborough, Western Australia

Sun Oct 6, 1:00 - 5:00 PM (AWST)

Scarborough Beach Skatepark, 150 The Esplanade, Scarborough, Western Australia

Mon Oct 7, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (AWST)

Boddington Skatepark, Club Drive, Boddington, Western Australia

Mon Oct 7, 3:00 - 5:00 PM (AWST)

Gidgegannup Skatepark, Toodyay Road, Gidgegannup, Western Australia

Tue Oct 8, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Fremantle EYP, Esplanade Park, Fremantle, Western Australia

Tue Oct 8, 3:00 - 5:00 PM (AWST)

Melville Skatepark, 431 Canning Highway, Melville, Western Australia

Tue Oct 8, 7:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Bibra Lake Skatepark, 104 Bibra Drive, Bibra Lake, Western Australia

Wed Oct 9, 2:00 - 4:00 PM (AWST)

Altone Skatepark, 332 Benara Road, Beechboro, Western Australia

Wed Oct 9, 6:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Mills Park Plaza, 86 Brixton Street, Beckenham, Western Australia

Thu Oct 10, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM (AWST)

Curtin University (Lower Henderson), Kent Street, Bentley, Western Australia

Thu Oct 10, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM (AWST)

Merredin Skatepark, 25 Barrack Street, Merredin, Western Australia

Thu Oct 10, 1:30 - 3:30 PM (AWST)

Merredin Skatepark, 25 Barrack Street, Merredin, Western Australia

Fri Oct 11, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (AWST)

High Wycombe Skatepark, 114 Newburn Road, High Wycombe, Western Australia

Fri Oct 11, 2:00 - 4:00 PM (AWST)

Ballajura Skatepark, 199 Illawarra Crescent, Ballajura, Western Australia

Fri Oct 11, 3:00 - 7:00 PM (AWST)

Kalgoorlie Skatepark, 88 MacDonald Street, Kalgoorlie, Western Australia

Sat Oct 12, 12:00 - 3:00 PM (AWST)

Carine Skatepark, LOT 51 Beach Road, Carine, Western Australia

Sat Oct 12, 5:00 - 7:00 PM (AWST)

Northam Youth Precinct, Corner Chidlow Street and Peel Terrace, Northam, Western Australia

Sat Oct 12, 7:30 - 9:30 PM (AWST)

Northam Youth Precinct, Corner Chidlow Street and Peel Terrace, Northam, Western Australia

Sun Oct 13, 1:00 - 3:00 PM (AWST)

Bunbury Skatepark, 60 Blair Street, Bunbury, Western Australia

Mon Oct 14, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Bibra Lake Skatepark, 104 Bibra Drive, Bibra Lake, Western Australia

Tue Oct 15, 7:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Kwinana Edge Skatepark, Gilmore Avenue, Calista, Western Australia

Wed Oct 16, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Atwell Skatepark, 3 Tapper Road, Banjup, Western Australia

Sat Oct 19, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Manning Skatepark, Manning Road, Karawara, Western Australia

Sat Oct 19, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Glen Iris Skatepark, 36 Vittoria Road, Glen Iris, Western Australia

Mon Oct 21, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Bibra Lake Skatepark, 104 Bibra Drive, Bibra Lake, Western Australia

Wed Oct 23, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Atwell Skatepark, 3 Tapper Road, Banjup, Western Australia

Sat Oct 26, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Wotton Reserve Skatepark, Wotton Reserve, Bayswater, Western Australia

Sun Oct 27, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Bassendean Skatepark, R A McDonald Pavilion, Steel Blue Oval, Cnr of West and Guildford Roads, Bassendean, Western Australia

Mon Oct 28, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Bibra Lake Skatepark, 104 Bibra Drive, Bibra Lake, Western Australia

Wed Oct 30, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Atwell Skatepark, 3 Tapper Road, Banjup, Western Australia

Fri Nov 1, 6:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Atwell Skatepark, 3 Tapper Road, Banjup, Western Australia

Sat Nov 2, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Mills Park Plaza, 86 Brixton Street, Beckenham, Western Australia

Sat Nov 2, 1:00 - 3:00 PM (AWST)

Melville Skatepark, 431 Canning Highway, Melville, Western Australia

Sun Nov 3, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (AWST)

Scarborough Beach Skatepark, 150 The Esplanade, Scarborough, Western Australia

Mon Nov 4, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Bibra Lake Skatepark, 104 Bibra Drive, Bibra Lake, Western Australia

Tue Nov 5, 7:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Fremantle EYP, Esplanade Park, Fremantle, Western Australia

Wed Nov 6, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Atwell Skatepark, 3 Tapper Road, Banjup, Western Australia

Sat Nov 9, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Kwinana Edge Skatepark, Gilmore Avenue, Calista, Western Australia

Mon Nov 11, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Bibra Lake Skatepark, 104 Bibra Drive, Bibra Lake, Western Australia

Tue Nov 12, 7:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Kwinana Edge Skatepark, Gilmore Avenue, Calista, Western Australia

Wed Nov 13, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Atwell Skatepark, 3 Tapper Road, Banjup, Western Australia

Sat Nov 16, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Mills Park Plaza, 86 Brixton Street, Beckenham, Western Australia

Sat Nov 16, 5:00 - 7:00 PM (AWST)

Carine Skatepark, LOT 51 Beach Road, Carine, Western Australia

Tue Nov 19, 7:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Fremantle EYP, Esplanade Park, Fremantle, Western Australia

Sat Nov 23, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Manning Skatepark, Manning Road, Karawara, Western Australia

Sat Nov 23, 4:00 - 6:00 PM (AWST)

Crimea Reserve Skatepark, Crimea Street, Morley, Western Australia

Sun Nov 24, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (AWST)

Bunbury Skatepark, 60 Blair Street, Bunbury, Western Australia

Sat Nov 30, 12:00 - 4:00 PM (AWST)

Port Kennedy Skatepark, 1 Endeavour Drive, Port Kennedy, Western Australia, Australia

Sun Dec 1, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Manning Skatepark, Manning Road, Karawara, Western Australia

Tue Dec 3, 3:30 - 5:30 PM (AWST)

Bunbury Skatepark, 60 Blair Street, Bunbury, Western Australia

Tue Dec 3, 7:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Fremantle EYP, Esplanade Park, Fremantle, Western Australia

Fri Dec 6, 6:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Spearwood Skatepark, 469 Rockingham Road, Spearwood, Western Australia

Sat Dec 7, 9:00 - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Mills Park Plaza, 86 Brixton Street, Beckenham, Western Australia

Sat Dec 7, 3:00 - 7:00 PM (AWST)

Fremantle Ports - E Shed, 1 Peter Hughes Drive, Fremantle, Western Australia

Tue Dec 10, 7:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Kwinana Edge Skatepark, Gilmore Avenue, Calista, Western Australia

Fri Dec 13, 6:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Mills Park Plaza, 86 Brixton Street, Beckenham, Western Australia

Sat Dec 14, 5:00 - 9:00 PM (AWST)

Kwinana Edge Skatepark, Gilmore Avenue, Calista, Western Australia

Sun Dec 15, 1:00 - 3:00 PM (AWST)

Carine Skatepark, LOT 51 Beach Road, Carine, Western Australia